Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
PTA Kindergarten Play Date Saturday
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School: Kindergarten playground
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Family Picnic
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3